Contact Information

Hours of Operation:
  • Monday-Friday: 8am-3pm
School Calendars/Schedule
Address:

141 North Street, Suite 4
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Phone #:

(413) 499-9530
Staff Contact Information:

  • Mia Albano, Career and Education Advisor

Email - mlalbano@pittsfield.net

Phone - (413) 499-9509

  • Claudine Chavanne, Community Planner

Email - cchavanne@pittsfield.net

  • Joan Evans, ABE Instructor

Email - jevans@pittsfield.net

  • Paul Gage, Director
Email - pgage@pittsfield.net
  • Jennifer Jennings, Adult Career Pathways Instructor/Facilitator

Email - jjennings@pittsfield.net

  • Barbara LaRocque, Distance Learning & Technology Coordinator, ABE Instructor

Email - blarocque@pittsfield.net

  • Bridget Manarchik, Secretary
Email - bmanarchik@pittsfield.net
  • Dianne Shewcraft, ABE/ESOL Teacher, ADP Coordinator
Email - dshewcraft@pittsfield.net
  • Susan Truta-Sabo, ABE/ESOL Teacher

Email - struta@pittsfield.net







Comments

/groups/alc/search/index.rss?tag=hotlist/groups/alc/search/?tag=hotWhat’s HotHotListHot!?tag=hot0/groups/alc/sidebar/HotListNo items tagged with hot.hot/groups/alc/search/index.rss?sort=modifiedDate&kind=all&sortDirection=reverse&excludePages=wiki/welcomelist/groups/alc/search/?sort=modifiedDate&kind=all&sortDirection=reverse&excludePages=wiki/welcomeRecent ChangesRecentChangesListUpdates?sort=modifiedDate&kind=all&sortDirection=reverse&excludePages=wiki/welcome0/groups/alc/sidebar/RecentChangesListmodifiedDateallRecent ChangesRecentChangesListUpdateswiki/welcomeNo recent changes.reverse5search